Feel the Music and Siente la Musica


Six levels specially developed for schools with bilingual projects, the presentation of content and vocabulary as well as grammatical structures are all carefully contextualized within a CLIL environment.

  • Features fun and entertaining songs adapted to each level of vocabulary and matching the context of each unit.
  • Includes Anglo and international notation.
  • Digital course available for all six-levels - multi-device for online and offline use.
For Teachers
  • Teacher’s Guide
  • Audio CD
  • Interactive Digital Software
  • Posters
  • Music Cards
  • Dance DVD
  • The Symphonic Orchestra DVD
  • The Musical Game (board game)
For pupils:
  • Pupil’s Book or Digital eText
  • Activity Book with album and musical
  • stickers and audio CD. Levels 1 to 4.
  • Activity Book and audio CD.
  • Levels 5 and 6
  • eText+

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews. Would you like to write the first one?